Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Invincibles Team One Audiobook Bundle

The Invincibles Team One Audiobook Bundle

Regular price $12.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $12.99 USD
Sale Sold out

They’re rugged and powerful intelligence agents with a desire for sexy, feisty women. As one, they’re unstoppable. Together, they’re INVINCIBLE.

Book One: DECKED

He’s a hard-ass rancher with big secrets.
She’s a city-slicker with big dreams.
Together, they’re INVINCIBLE.

Book Two: EDGED

He’s a wounded M15 agent.
She’s a rebel with a vendetta.
Together, they’re INVINCIBLE.

Book Three: GRINDED

He’s a battered M15 agent.
She’s his childhood sweetheart.
Together, they’re INVINCIBLE.


Each story has good characters and a story of line that grab you from the start and keep you interested until the very end. —Five-star Amazon Review

The Invincibles are an awesome set of books. The team will make you laugh and cry at the same time. Looking forward to read the next book in the series. —Five-star Amazon Review

The author keeps you engaged in the book the characters are very believable and the action doesn't stop. I couldn't put them down. —Five-star Amazon Review

All the stories in this set are filled with romance and action that will keep you turning the pages. I look forward to reading what Heather Slade writes next. —Five-star Amazon Review

Great characters, great romances and an intriguing plot. —Five-star Goodreads Review

View full details